ooh, speaking of, you know who my fav. dancer is on that show? (if you don't watch it i suggest you do, it is the bomb)
russell!
he's a krumper (how do you spell THAT?).
he is really cool and really funny and i just love him, and besides that he is an STINKIN' AWESOME dancer.
my other fav. dancer is
legacy!
HE IS SO AWESOME I LOVE HIM SO MUCH (actually i think i might like him a tiny bit more than russell)!!!! he is a b boy...that is just cool. it made me REALLY sad because he got voted off last night, it made me kind of disappointed in America becasue we can't even reconize the wonderfulness of someone like legacy. he's a KICK AWESOME dancer.
i like all of the girls too. there are 3 left, there are 6 dancers left in all. eep i don't want it to end.
please watch so you think you can dance. it will melt your heart/make you happy/make you jealous of the dancers/make you want to dance/make you jump up and down because a dance was so cool. i love it. you may have guessed that.
PS here is the host, Cat Deeley. I LOVEEEEEE HER. she always wears awesome outfits and she is beatiful and sweet and OH i love her.
lovely, eh?
she is also REALLY tall.
she is also REALLY tall.
i KNOW! with heels on she is like 6' 1'' or so. without, she must be at least 5' 10''.
yeah, so thats it.
have fun until christmas!!
coutdown:15 days till Christmas
WHOOP WHOOP!






No comments:
Post a Comment