Tuesday, December 8, 2009

you know who i find odd?




lady gaga is quite the weird lady. i guess some people may find her to be a fashion icon or a big fashion name.
but, to me, shes just to WEIRD and a little too crazy in the head to be considered a mama of fashion.
i would consider her style cool, except that she doesn't ever STOP having crazy style.

now we all know susie bubble, from stylebubble.
property of stylebubble
she has wonderful, AND crazy style. there is a method to this madness and i think it makes sense.

Now, little miss GaGa on the other hand:


i find her to be more of an...alien?
yes, i think that word may work.


she doesn't want us to read her poker face, apparently..


oooh..this one's interesting..i just don't quite understand this one at all.

now, don't get me wrong, everyone is who they are, i am cool with it..but when choosing my outfit in the morning, i look more the ms. bubble than ms. gaga.

..if you were curious about my opinion on these ladies.


No comments:

Post a Comment